3-room large flat with a home office and garden

3-room large flat with a home office and garden

Joined

Aug 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We are interested in long-term swaps with properties in Portugal or Spain.

Our lovely 3-room apartment is located on a quiet side street in Friedrichshain, one of Berlin's most beloved neighborhoods. There is a tram stop right outside the door and a U-Bahn and S-Bahn station within a 5-minute walk.

The home office is equipped with a comfortable office char, a solid-wood 180cm desk with 2 screens and a printer, as well as a sofa bed.

The bedroom has a very comfortable king-size bed (200x200cm).

In the living room you will find a high-quality projector (displays onto our wall, approx 2x3m), a PS4 and some very good speakers, catering to a real cinema-like experience which will help you pass the cold Berlin winter evenings. There is a home computer connected to this system, which will be staying here over winter, but you could also plug in your own laptop. In the living room there is also a piano as well as a dining table with chairs. You also have an elliptical machine to use (cross-trainer)

Our kitchen is really well equipped with a cappuccino/espresso machine DeLonghi, a Vitamix, KitchenAid, food processor etc.

The flat is located on a ground floor and has a direct entrance from the living room to the garden in the back (part of the garden is private and belongs to our apartment). In the garden there is a playground for children and our own part is furnished with a garden sofa + table.

The price includes a weekly cleaning.

We have a dog living in the house. We will be taking her with us and the apartment will be cleaned, but perhaps not suitable for people with severe dog allergies.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a couple from USA and Poland, currently living in Berlin.

  2. We run an online Berlin tour company so we are very flexible when it comes to travel and we can always arrange a wonderful tour of our beautiful city for you!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like