Modern terraced house - peaceful but central

Modern terraced house - peaceful but central

Christine

 

Joined

Jan 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

We have a lovely brand new terraced house in Karlshorst, one of the most sought-after disctricts for families in Berlin. Karlshorst is quiet and looks lovely, but it's only 15 minutes by train or car to the center of East Berlin. We have a small back garden which we share with our lovely neighbours with lots of small children and play apparel. Children will never be bored here. Bus station is 150 m from the house and from there it is 4 stops to two different train lines connecting you to the city. If you bring your car it is even more comfortable to get around.
The house offers 1 king-size bed 200x200, 1 double bed 140x200, 1 single bed 90x200, 1 children's bed 70x140, a mattress 80x160/200 and a baby bed. We have all the necessary equipment for children from 0-5 in the house and lot's of toys. We have a large BBQ on the terrace, a fridge and freezer with ice and water dispenser to go with it, and a big movie collection. A large forest "Wuhlheide" and a beautiful lake "Müggelsee" are just around the corner as well as "FEZ" Europe's biggest family & youth center with endless fun and activities for children. A supermarket and post office are within walking reach and a brand new large playground is just across the street. There are public outdoor and indoor swimming pools in the surroundings and the Spree river and trendy district Friedrichshain are close by.

Features

More about us

  1. We're in the multimedia business and interested in technologies.

  2. We have two young daughters (4y and 2y).

  3. We have lived abroad in France, US and UK for combined 18 years.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like