Lovely apartment for family and couple

Lovely apartment for family and couple

Yee Ling Elain

 

Joined

Jul 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our 90 sq. m. apartment is located in Prenzlauer Berg, the most family-friend area in Berlin, and is only 10 minutes by tram to the city centre Alexanderplatz. It has a living room, a master bedroom, a kid bedroom, a full kitchen, a bathroom and a small balcony.

Beds and mattresses can take up to 7 people. There are 2 other baby cots that are also good for toddlers.
- Living room: Sofa bed for 2 + Floor mattress for 1
- Master bedroom: Double bed for 2 + Baby cot (convertible to a toddler bed)
- Kid bedroom: Floor mattress for 2 + Toddler bed (convertible to a baby cot)

The apartment is on the 4th floor of a 5-storey "Altbau", with very high ceilings but also a lift (and even antique ceiling decoration in the master bedroom).

There are numerous cafes, restaurants, bars, children playgrounds, supermarkets (and organic supermarkets and even Asian markets), pharmacies, etc, within 10 minutes of walk from the flat. The famous Kollwitzplatz (and its Saturday fresh market) and Volkspark Friedrichshain can also be reached by 15 minutes of walking.

For public transport, in also a few minutes of walk, there are stations for 3 trams - M10, M4 and M2, which bring you directly to various attractions like Alexanderplatz (with the TV Tower "Fernsehturm" and the World Time Clock "Weltzeituhr"), Berlin Wall Memorial, Main Train Station ("Berlin Hauptbahnhof"), Hackescher Markt, Mauerpark, Naturkundemuseum, etc.

We are more than happy to provide further tips!

Features

More about us

  1. We are a couple with a 2-year-old daughter, Jane, and a on-the-way baby :)

  2. Jacky is a data scientist and Elain is a management consultant

  3. We love FOOD.............!!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like