Hamburg skyline awaits you !

Hamburg skyline awaits you !

Tania

 

Joined

Feb 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My appartment is centrally located in Hamburg, St. Pauli. The harbour is 5 minutes by foot, the subway 3 minutes, town center 3 stops and all around are trendy bars, cafes and art galleries.

I moved here in November, I'm orginally from London, UK, but have been in Hamburg over 10 years. My appartment is clean and comfortable and sleeps two, but has room on the couch if needed. A cleaner comes once a week for a couple of hours and parking is no problem. It's approx 70m² and is very light because it's high up and has great views all around.

I do share a dog with my ex, so if you have pet allergies, this is probably not the right choice for you.l

I'm on good terms with my neighbours, so if there are any problems, you can always knock on their door

St. Pauli is home of the commercial red light district und has an Amsterdam feeling to it. The Beatles lived one block away when they stayed in Hamburg in the sixties.
St. Pauli is safe and there is always something to do here - whether a trip to the theater, boat ride on the River Elbe, great restaurants around the corner or just walking around checking out the street art and little shops and galleries.,

www.hamburg.de will give you more information about Hamburg or St. Pauli.

I think that the area and my appartment would appeal more to people who are creative and enjoy going out and creating trends, then following trends. The neighbourhood is pretty funky and doesn't appeal to everyone !!


I'm a 38 year old teacher - I have a language school and teach young children English. It's a great job with lots of holidays. I'm very independant and love city life.

I am very clean and organised and would appreciate someone who respects my home as much as I'd respect theirs.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like