cozy country farm near Greifswald Germany

cozy country farm near Greifswald Germany

Anna

 

Joined

Oct 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Its a Country house, used to be a farm where they raised small animals, now its a place to sleep and enjoy the natural crop farm in summer, a small forest of wildlife where you can see dear and foxes from the house, birds and trees in the Aley. Windmills also to be seen. In summer has many tourist, also near a university with most subjects , medicine and more, a large clinic attached to the University. Its 60 km away to Poland, and the Baltic sea, over 100 lakes near by, so if you have a car,its a day trip and come back to visit mayor sites, or even can go along by a bus to Berlin, or Hamburg, the nearby airport is called Rostock Laage please ask me if you need any help on travel to "Farmhous". In summer i rent out rooms, with 2 beds or double bed, with kitchen shared or Apartment. Its a simple, no extravagant place for sleeping maybe cooking and sightseeing. Anything i forgot to mention pls ask me. Washing machine and dryer possible. Cable TV in apartement with a double room.

Features

More about us

  1. I am single , 71 years, pensionar have paying guest in summer mostly i am german and live in own previous farm have 2 cats living on the farm.

  2. My brother lives nearby. The rest of family like my son lives in Berlin, which is 2,5 hours drive from my place, 7 km near Greifswald, nort of Germany near the coast of called eastern See, and near polish boarder 60 km and the , Baltic see.

  3. I love playing guitar and singing in local places privatly more or less. I like country, fresh air and healthy livestyle.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like