Wood and stone relaxing house

Wood and stone relaxing house

Jenny

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 baths

About our home

It's a vacation house for all seasons.
The location called Psakoudia and it's at the 2nd peninsula of Chalkidiki. It is an important tourist resort.
The house is in a wood and stone small and quite "settlement". It's decorated with vintage and provence style and it's calm and relaxing by itself.There are 2floors. On the first floor there are the leaving room, a full equipted kitchen and a small W.C. On the 2nd floor, there are 2 bedrooms, a big bathroom and small storeroom. All rooms have big windows and there is a big terrace with seaview in front of the living room.There is a fireplace and central heating system if you want to visit Greece on winter.
You can meet the first organised sandy beach with crystal sea on 5 minutes walking from the house. There is a big super market almost 2 minutes away from the house and a bus station so you can be driven to every important region at Chalkidiki and Thessaloniki. Shops, cafe,restaurants,taverns,bars,carrentals,are everywhere nearby.
On summer,there are small boats that makes day cruises at Athos Mt. and Agion Oros. There are many beautiful coasts with amazing sea you can swim, discover and make seasports. The famous Casino of Porto Karras is only 30 minutes away by car.Thessaloniki is only 60 minutes away. It's a beautiful seaside city, where you can have nonstop shoping and amusment. You can see many ancientgreek and byzantines monuments, museums, exhibitions etc.

Features

More about us

  1. We are 40-year-old couple with 2 daughters 14 and 16 years old

  2. We work as professional econocists-accountants

  3. We love travelling and meet new people.

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like