If you want to experience how a local HK people live, you must come and take a look

If you want to experience how a local HK people live, you must come and take a look

Jean

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Hi all, I live in the centre of the city, my apartment is highly accessible and safest area in Hong Kong. It is about 700 sq and newly built and at 20 floor. All furnitures are newly bought. Very clean and suitable for single traveller or maximum 2. I would say my apartment is a perfect choice for those who loves simple, clean and modern style.

I have 2 bedrooms and one for myslf so another is left for guests (max. 2). And I have 1 computer room with 2 computers. You can use the computer 24/7. Free wireless internet access. Breatfast and dinner are provided( very local style). Free local call. 24 hrs hot shower. Free shampoo and shower gel. TV/DVD/VCD/ are provided in dining room. Plantry can be used 24/7. Air-conditioning/ heater is provided too.


Since my apartment locate at the heart of city (Wong Tai Sin), it takes only 15 mins to main hot spots like Mong Kok, 20 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui, 30 mins to Causewaybay and 15 mins to New Territories. It also takes less than 1 hr from airport.

My apartment locate near one of the " must-see " visiting spot - that is Wong Tai Sin Temple and Chi Ning Garden. You can enjoy quiet and beautiful enviornment while you are still in the heart of the city.

If I have time, I can be the tour guide to show you around HK/islands/ Macau/ China( Shenzhen).

My name is Jean and am 23. I work in an US company and serve an English boss. So communicate in english is not a problem to me. By the way, I can speak simple Japanese too.

I love travelling so much and I can do travelling like 4 times a year. My job also allows me travel occansionally.

I am very easy-going and a fun girl and would definitely love to meet people around the world.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like