Downtown modern flat with 3 bedrooms

Downtown modern flat with 3 bedrooms

Martina

 

Joined

Mar 2021


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
1 Bathrooms

About our home

The flat is 65 m2 (700 ft2), and it is equipped with 3 double beds (6 people) divided into three bedrooms. There is of course an extra living room together with the kitchen and dining room. There are one bathroom with a shower and a toilet, but there is an extra separated toilet as well. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is high speed wireless internet (WiFi). The flat is also very bright with lots of natural light. There is a washing machine in the flat and an iron too.
For guests arriving by car, there is always parking available front of the building (there is a parking fee).

This flat is our second home, we just renovated it, and furnished it newly. When we saw the flat at the first time, we fell in love with the view, the beautiful panorama to the hills and the rooftops, so at the moment we've decided to buy it. After renovating it for 5 months, it became our dream flat :). If I wouldn't have 4 kids, I would live in this flat for sure :).

All the bedrooms have a double bed (140x200 or 160x200 cm), a wardrobe, a desk with a chair and an armchair. The kitchen / dining room / living room is small but enough for a family. There is a couch, and a dining table with 4 chairs. The kitchen contains the washing machine and a dishwasher to make your life easier :)

We would be very happy to guest you in our apartment.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family of 6 (my husband is a graphic designer and runs his own drawing school for children.), we have 4 children with the age: 13-11-10-7

  2. We'd love to show the World to our children

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like