Big family home 10 min from Reykjavik city

Big family home 10 min from Reykjavik city

Selma

 

Joined

Apr 2021


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 10
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Two floor family apartment, with kitchen, living room, 1 bathroom with toilet and bath, 1 bedroom and a sleeping sofa on the first floor. On the second floor there are 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom with toilet and shower.
Located in the center of Kópavogur. Walking distance to grocery store, main bus station (hamraborg), pharmacy and more. 5 min drive to big shopping centers. 10 min drive to Reykjavik city center.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a big, very close family. My name is Selma. Our family consists of Mother Margrét (49), her 4 kids including myself (29), my older sister Hafdís (31), two younger brothers, Kristófer (20) and Arnór (18). We live in 3 different homes, I live with my boyfriend Helgi in a 2 bedroom flat in Kópavogur, Iceland. My mother Margrét lives in a 5 bedroom apartment in Kópavogur, Iceland. Kópavogur is a town 10 minute drive from Reykjavik city. My sister Hafdís lives in a 4 berdoom apartment in Horsens, Denmark. Any of these apartments are available to be swapped if the timing fits for all parties.

  2. I am a fashion designer, my boyfriend Helgi is a fisherman, mom and sister are architects and the rest students.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like