Iceland - 4 bedroom apartment in Reykjavik

Iceland - 4 bedroom apartment in Reykjavik

Heidbjort

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2015


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 baths

About our home

We live in a nice two storey, 200 m2 apartment (house with two apartments – garage included) with a 50 m2 enclosed deck. The apartment is in a quiet area in Reykjavik (10 km from the city center).
On the first floor is the entrance hall, living room, dining room, kitchen, laundry room, guest toilet and entrance to the porch. On the second floor is the master bedroom (double bed and entrance to a balcony), three children's rooms (1 with Queen Size bed and two with single bed), TV room and bathroom (with a bath, shower and toilet). Kitchen has a dishwasher, electrical stove and oven, coffee maker etc. We also have TV and wireless internet connection.
The deck has a barbecue, table and chairs and entrance to the garden with playground for kids.
We also have five bicycles, three adult and two children's.
Public transportation and connections from our apartment is good (city center 20 minutes with bus). In our neighborhood we have a small shopping center, an outdoor and indoor swimming pool, a large sports center including, skating, bowling, movies and a fitness center. In our surroundings are great walking routes and near to the apartment is a playground for kids and close by is an activity park for the whole family. http://www.skemmtigardur.is/grafarvogur/en/

Our car is a Toyota Land Cruiser (7 person) which would be possible to include in the exchange (with two car seats for children).

Features

More about us

  1. We are Magni (49), Heidbjort (44), Nanna (20), Viktor(18), Magnea (9) and Sveinbjartur (6)

  2. Magni is electrician and is working at Landsvirkjun - National Power company and Heidbjort is registered nurse and is working as Clinical research associate at Vistor/Encode. Nanna and Viktor are in college :-)

  3. We love to travel around our beautiful country and abroad. We like to ski during winter and hike during the summer. We take care of houses from others like it would be ourselves.

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like