Beautiful independent villa inside a paradise layout, short distance of main city of Bangalore

Beautiful independent villa inside a paradise layout, short distance of main city of Bangalore

Heide

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
3 baths

About our home

3 bedroom villa, specially suitable for kids, with 3 attached bathrooms, modular kitcheen, around 200 m2. Small garden in the back with beautiful terrace for night sitting out. The villa is all in marble flooring and it is inside a wonderfull quite, safe, clean, 24 houres security layout with amazing 7 stars club with all the amenities. We are situated in surronding area, very close to the city center, 15 min away from airport, many trips can be taken from this location to wonderful Belur and Halebit, Maysor, Nandini Hills, heritage temples...All the needs are inside the layout; supermarket, dry cleaner, doctor, beauty parlor... The place and my house is a wonderful and relaxing stay to explore the Indian living without having to miss the comodities of a 5 star hotel. I can leave my cook which makes any type of continental and indian dish, specially italian and spanish, since my husband is italian and I am spanish, also my made and nanny. My driver and car can be available under exchange and he, Rajen, is the person to take you anywher you like. They all speak perfect english plus all the other indian languages around. We welcom kids in our house, since we have 2 daughters Selena Thalia, 4 years old, and Stella Gaia, 2 years old and we love kids. We love dogs, specially, but we do not have any at the moment.
Airport pick up can be arrange.
We love you to have you in our wonderful house.

My neighbourhood, bing in an inside layout is wonderful, safe, quite and clean for nice walks and bycicle rides. Many different cultures families are staying here specially with children. Everything is whithin 15 km range and many cultural sight seings can be arrange from here.


We are a family of 4, me, Heide Spanish, my husband Franco Italian and my two daughters Selena Thalia and Stella Gaia. Normally my parents are traveling with us, but they stay in Spain.
We both work in the Granite industry, and we have been so far in India for 8 years working for our own company for the export of Granite and Marble to Europe. We love to spend time with our daughters and we adore dogs, but unfortunatelly when we decided to come to India, we had to leave behind with my parents, our two amazing Alaskan Malamute, which India is not the place for them.
My husband works all around India always travelling and I take care of the office and of my daughters. We love walking, playing tennis, swiming, anything involve with sports.
We also have another house in Italy, Verona, very close to Garda Lake, that we may take into consideration for also house exchange.

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like