AVAIL JULY Spacious family home in South Dublin

AVAIL JULY Spacious family home in South Dublin


Apr 2021

Response rate

Top Responder

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Very spacious extended semi detached house in Leopardstown, Dublin 18. This is a mature and quiet residential area which offers the perfect balance of city and country life. The large open planned sitting, dining & kitchen area overlooks our garden, whilst a further downstairs sitting room provides alternative space with a desk and additional TV. There are 4 bedrooms - one very large main room with walk in wardrobe and ensuite shower room, 1 king size, 1 child's room with cabin bed and 1 child's room with twin beds. An additional pull out bed is also available.
We are in an ideal location for exploring both Dublin city centre and local area. Stepaside village (with pub, restaurants and local shops) is a 15 min walk away, many other restaurants and shopping centres are within easy reach by tram or car. The LUAS tram into Dublin is a 5 minute walk from our home, then just 20 mins into the bustling city centre . You can also be in the countryside within 5 mins drive, the coast within 15 minutes drive, and we are ideally located for access to many wonderful walking and cycle routes of Dublin and Wicklow . There really is so much variety to occupy you within the beautiful surrounding area, including Enniskerry, Powerscourt, Dalkey, Killiney, Dun Laoghaire and the many parks and attractions.


More about us

  1. We're a family of 4, with a 9 year old girl and 7 year old boy.

  2. We love exploring new areas, walks & cycling, good food, and outdoor pursuits if the children can manage!

  3. We are a professional couple who love our house and are very respectful of others.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like