Comfortable welcoming elegant and well kept home in Cork City

Comfortable welcoming elegant and well kept home in Cork City

Fiona

 

Joined

Aug 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

House is perfectly located for those who want to experience Irish city life and/or the famous Irish countryside and coastline with beautiful beaches, quaint villages, hill-walking, fishing, sailing etc: Half an hour walk into Cork city centre with a huge variety of shops, cafes, bars, theatres and other things to do. Fifteen minutes from Cork International airport, half an hour drive to the south west coast and beautiful beaches near the popular fishing and tourist town of Kinsale. Two hours drive to the West Cork coastal route and 2.5 hours to the famous Ring of Kerry in the West of Ireland. 2.5 hours drive from the sunny South East coast also (including Rosslare Ferry port). Also 2.5 hours drive to Dublin city the capital of Ireland. Interested in: House swap at same time or at different times, as well as staying with people in their home and having them to stay with me at another time (1 double and 1 single room available for guests).
Currently interested in going to New York city in November 2013 so looking for house swap for this time in the short term, but also open to other locations in Europe, North and South America and Asia/Australia.
House has colourful art and stained glass, two living rooms, breakfast room, kitchen with adjoining dining room. Also: compact art studio, small, mature private gardens front and back and parking for two cars. House not suitable for young children.

Features

More about us

  1. Im in my sixties and have two grandchildren

  2. I love to paint

  3. I love to visit different places and meet people

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like