lovely new spacious detatched home,childfriendly,walk to village,traditional music,burren nearby.

lovely new spacious detatched home,childfriendly,walk to village,traditional music,burren nearby.

deirdre

 

Joined

Jan 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

We live in a new house in a quiet neighbourhood, in a lovely village setting.Our home is spacious, home to a 2 yr old so is somewhat childproof!, i.e, childgates on stairs, cot, toys, bikes etc.. lovely newly built playground in village. Our house has 2 bedrooms, 1 ensuite, 1 double and also the childs room with cot. Also, have a room downstairs with bed cum office, this is also ensuite. All modern convienences , washing machine, dishwasher, t.v, video, dvd. Wooden floors, tiles throughout, except master bedroom and upstairs landing. Open plan kitchen/dining room with double doors opening onto garden , large back garden enclosed with garden furniture, weather permitting !

quiet friendly neighbourhood, lovely walks, renowned area for angling. Also in the burren national park, cliffs of moher nearby. Walk to local village, 5 mins, traditional music in pubs, 3 restaurents, 3 shops, doctor, garage, hairdresser, chemist, beautician, church, library, newly built playground. 15 mins to nearest town ennis which has many lovely shops , restaurents and situated on the river. 30 mins to shannon airport, 1hrs drive to galway. An area rich in culture , scenery and history. Many lovely beaches within 30mins drive, good for surfing also .

we are a family of three, myself a paediatric nurse, sean a landscape gardener/designer and our 2 yr old son. We find this a very beautiful area to live in with many interesting places to visit nearby or also just a quiet place to relax, depending on your lifestyle. We welcome you to our home, we love to travel and will treat your home as ours, with care.

Features

More about us

  1. we,re a couple with a 7yr old boy, living here for 6yrs now

  2. sean is/self employed and l,m a nurse

  3. love living here, near the sea, burren, and we love to travel

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like