Enjoy Beautiful World Famous Gourmet Village of Kinsale

Enjoy Beautiful World Famous Gourmet Village of Kinsale

Karen

 

Joined

Mar 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
2 Bathrooms

About our home

3 bed semi-detached house in extremely quiet small development, 93 square metres.bordered by trees & located next to bird sanctuary. 3 bedrooms-1 double & 2 single, fully equipped kitchen/dining room, living room with open fire, bathroom with full bath & electric shower. Separate utility room. & large cosy playroom. Internet, cable tv, phone. Baby trailer available attached to ladies bicycle also. patio, barbecue.Theres lots of toys around,and the teenagers room is the one with photo, the other single has a single bed, wardrobe and drawer/chest - very bright and cute.!The double is bright also.

House is 5 mins/15 mins drive to beach. Kinsale is a heritage town & home to the good food circle which means dozens of restaurants within 5 mins walk. Surfing, watersports centre, waterside walks, miniature sightseeing train, sailing courses and outdoor activity courses for children. Local ghost tours at 9pm each night is a unique high point and not to be missed.Fishing, diving, boat hire, weekly farmers market. Harbour-front bistros & wine bar. medieval military fort-Charles fort which you can tour. 20 mins from airport-bus from airport door to kinsale town directly. On the coastal route to west cork to visit other towns but i'm sure you wont have time!

We are 2 adults and 2 children,14 & 4 yrs old, Both boys. Mum karen (34) has returned to college to train as a teacher (in final year) and dad conor (35) runs a textile company. Lee (14 in july) has lots of energy is extremely sporty and plays hurling, Gaelic football, soccer etc about 5 times a week and needs space to run around and kick a football. Charlie (4) just wants to be be outdoors with a shovel digging for worms-anything as long as its dirty and outdoors.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like