Big, quite house in the country close to Rome

Big, quite house in the country close to Rome

mimmo

 

Joined

Jul 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

The house has a big garden full of trees. It is very quite. Ground floor: Kitchen, dining room, livingroom, bathroom, laundry. First floor: One room with double bed, two bedroom with two single bed, one room for study with a bed, one bathroom. It is possible to eat outside on tables and cook with barbecue and with a owen that work with wood. (good also for pizza) In the night you can listen crickets and to see stars.

If you want you can go for a walk in the country. The woods are far 3 km. There are a swimming pubblic pool far 2 km. The Castel Gandolfo's lake is far 20 km. There you can swim and do sailing. The sea is far 30 km. The mountain is far 20 km. The neighbouhoods are very rich of interesting small town (Frascati, Marino, Albano, Tivoli, Palestrina.....) full of story, archeology, good food, and Holidays in the summer.
The village is far 2 km and is a caractheristic antique small town.
To make shopping you can go a 900 m from the house. Close the house go pubblic pulman to go to Artena and to Rome. The railway station of Valmontone is far 6 Km.To have informations or help you can speak to some friend's of us that live very close.

Our family is of six persons but not all sons take part to swap.
Mimmo (62) is a psycotherapist. He like cinema, art and the nature, Cristina (58)is a teacher and love cinema , to read and walk. Mattia is 26 old year lives in London ,Lorenzo 25 years old is studying in the University at Rome. Nicola (20 years old) like parkour and Sofia (16 years old) like drawn and dance. All of us like to travel and know new people and country. We speak English, French, spanish.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a couple with four adult children, we travel in couple and some time with someone of their

  2. Mimmo is a psycotherapist and Cristina is a teacher

  3. We love nature, food, history , art and to walk

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Le Chiacchiere, La taverna del principe, Chiocchiò, Ciacitto, La capannina,
Cool bars
At Frascati you can find a lot of cool bars
Cozy cafés
At Frascati you can find a lot of cozy cafes
Bit of culture
Archeologic Museum, many historic country in the neighbourhood
Walks in the park
You can run in a natural park at five minutes of car
Day tripping
Rome at 40 Km, lakes of Nemi and Albano, the sea at 50 km and the mountains at 30 Km

You may also like