Romantic retreat

Romantic retreat

Lianka

 

Joined

Feb 2015


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

ME
I'm an opera/chamber music singer wishing to come to San Francisco in seek of work. I have both Italian and American citizenship, and I'm looking for a place to stay in San Francisco/Bay Area for a few months while I find a job and an apartment (witch I'm searching with an Italian friend who is already working and living there, in a shared apartment). If possible, I'd like to come with my two middle aged, sterilized and extremely educated cats (has you can see looking at my white sofa, with no scratches). Not negotiable, thought, is the possibility to study/sing a maximum of 2h a day in the house, being a singer. Apart music, I love cooking, traveling, photography, and many other things.

THE HOUSE
My house is 15 min, by car, from downtown Pisa, in the bucolic and picturesque hillside village of Calci. The neighborhood is great, quiet but not too isolated, with lots of olive trees and can be a perfect starting point to visit every single city and town of Tuscany. You can reach the see in little more than half an hour and sky resorts -in winter- in 2h. The house is a small apartment -1br, 1ba- in a duplex, but it's a very loved house, it's romantic, tidy and with every comfort, such as air conditioning in the bedroom, for example. On one side of the house there is a very large patio and a garden, both shared with the other apartment, which is of my parents. On the other side there is a small street and a beautiful stream. The garden is populated by cats, and by night also foxes pass by. There is a buss stop to the city just on the other side of the street, and the use of my car is negotiable.
The house is cat friendly (if cats are educated) and tobacco friendly (even if I do not smoke). No drugs.

Features

More about us

  1. I have a degree in foreign languages and in music.

  2. I am a classical singer, soprano.

  3. I love animals.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like