Florence City Center

Florence City Center

luca

 

Joined

Jan 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house was built in 1915 and was recently renovated. There are only two families in the building, very few buildings in the area like this. We are just next to the ancient city walls in a beautiful neighbourhood that is part of the city center but not in the tourist jungle/ congestion! After several years inside the city walls we finally found this house we're currently living in and we' re so happy about the location and the peace around. Still you can walk to nearly everywhere or use the bike (which we'll make available) The house is about 120 mq and is quiete and full of light, we also just built up a terrace of 14 mq which we're equipping. Priceless! Can accomodate four people and has all the facilities for a baby in case you need it. There's A lot of kids stuff as you can see in the pictures, but we'll take them away in case you don't need them. We're planning to travel to the States, San Francisco downtown for about 1 month starting from beginning of June 2017 possibly (still have to decide when exactly ) Important: We only exchange the Florence house for long term and only for SF. We also own a second house in the Tuscan country side (Castagneto Carducci/ Bolgheri) particularly known for wine and olive oil. It is really a beautiful location.
We are totally flexible for the dates in this case and consider short time/ week end exchange also for italian/ european exchanges.
Thanks for looking, ciao!

Features

More about us

  1. we're a couple with a 2 years old baby

  2. i work as film maker / tv director and Gaia is a photographer

  3. we love music cinema arts and travel

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like