Perugia. Italy. From 26 Dec. 2018. Available

Perugia. Italy. From 26 Dec. 2018. Available



This is a super-member. They're experienced home swappers or the fastest responders.


Jul 2018

Response rate

Top Responder

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Magnificent apartment with double exposure, large balconies with a view of the old city of Perugia and the view of the valley and the parks. Private free parking available. Great location in the most luxurious district of Perugia, near the highway entrance, only 8 minutes walk from the minimetro stop and 5 minutes from the bus stop. Bars and supermarkets nearby. The optimal position in which Perugia is located gives the possibility to reach also the main cities such as Assisi, Spello, Bevagna, Todi, Lake Trasimeno, Orvieto and Tuscany as Cortona, Montepulciano, Pienza, Montalcino, Arezzo Siena and Florence. You are in the central part of Italy. the region of Umbria is called "a green heart of Italy". The apartment is all equipped. Large living room, kitcken, 2 bathroom, 2 bedroom (but 1 will be closed) in the living room are a large 160x200 confortable sofa bed with latex memory mattress. Big flat TV with satellite, Wi-Fi free, dishwasher, washing machine, iron, clotheshorse. Automatic coffee machine, Oven, microwave, food processor, extractor, toaster.


More about us

  1. P.s. : the photos of the interior of my apartment will be loaded this Sunday. Le foto degli interni verranno caricate domenica.
    English: I am 41 years old, born in Rome, live in Perugia. Daughter of an Italian father and a Dutch mother. Last of three children. Even as a child used to traveling. I often travel alone but it also happens to travel with my mother or with 1-2 friends at most. I have no children and sometimes I have my little 3 kg dog with me, her name's Bice. Italiano: Ho 41 anni, nata a Roma è residente in Perugia. Figlia di padre Italiano e madre Olandese. Ultima di tre figli. Fin da piccola abituata a viaggiare. Spesso viaggio sola ma capita anche di viaggiare con mia madre o con 1-2 amiche al massimo. Non ho figli, qualche volta porto in viaggio il mio piccolo Barboncino di nome Bice.

  2. English: I graduated in Science for cultural heritage. I work with my brother in my architecture company. I love art, music, photography, writing and all animals. I'm vegetarian. Italiano: Sono laureata in scienze per i beni culturali. Amo l'arte, la musica, la fotografia, la scrittura e tutti gli animali. Sono vegetariana.

  3. English: I have a great passion for houses. My house is clean and everything will be organized for your arrival. I have a strong sense of respect and I will live your home as if it were mine and I expect it as well. I like to make friends with families and people who live on the other side of the world or why not, in my own country, the beautiful Italy. Italiano: Ho una grande passione per le case. La mia casa è pulita e sarà tutto organizzato per il tuo arrivo. Ho un forte senso del rispetto e vivrò la tua casa come fosse la mia e mi aspetto altrettanto. Mi piace stringere amicizie con famiglie e persone che vivono dall'altro capo del mondo o perché no, nella mia stessa terra, la bellissima Italia.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


English: Railway station 2 km. Freeway entrance 800 mt. Bus stop 200 mt.Post office 250mt. Bar 250mt. Small Food 400mt. Supermarkets 850mt. Swimming pool 100 mt. Gym 800 my . Cinema 1.2 km. Historic city center accessible by a minimetro, metrostop at 700mt . Or directly by car to the center 5km. Italiano: Stazione ferroviaria 2 km. Ingresso superstrada 800 mt. Ufficio postale 250mt. Bar 250mt. Piccolo Alimentare 400mt. Supermercati 850m. Piscina 100 mt. Palestra 1,2 km. Cinema 1,2 km. Centro storico della città raggiungibile con minimetro, fermata a 700mt. Oppure direttamente in auto fino al centro 5km.

Buzzy restaurants
La Taverna, Civico 25, Testone
Cool bars
Historic centrum of Perugia
Cozy cafés
Menchetti, Handmade
Retail therapy
City center and big mall
Day tripping
Trasimeno’s Lake, Assisi, Spello, Bevagna, Todi, Cortona, Firenze.

You may also like