very nice attic not far from city center

very nice attic not far from city center

Joined

May 2016

Response rate

Top Responder

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Very charming 110 sqm apartment on the 4th floor (which is also the top floor of the building) with an extra 30 sqm of terrace right in front of the living room with a view over the rooftops and, when the sky is clear, over the mountains too. There is an elevator, of course. It is located in a very quiet and safe residential area (the so called Fleming Hill), in the North of Rome, 5 minutes walking from the shopping street of the neighbourhood (Via Flaminia) and to some of the best restaurants and ice cream shops in town. A direct bus is taking you to St. Peter's Cathedral and Vatican city (30 min travel by bus, 10 min by car).
On the terrace there are green plants and flowers which give privacy and beauty to the place. You don't need to care about watering as there is an automated irrigation system.
There is air conditioned in all the bedrooms and in the living room.
The main bedroom has a queensized bed. Next to it there are the two bathrooms. The main one is equipped with bathtube, shower cabin and bidet.
In the older brother's bedroom there is one single bed (with a trundle additional single bed that pops up) while in the little sister's bedroom there is one single bed.
Ours is a cozy living room with a lovely individual terrace to have dinner and lunch mostly all year long.
It is equipped with LCD TV having a broadband Internet access (no cable TV but a lot of movies on Netflix also in English, and a gaming PC with many games). There is a sofa bed in the living room that comfortably sleeps two adults.
A very well-equipped kitchen (we just love cooking!).

Features

Daniela's reviews

As a host (11)

More about us

  1. We're a couple with two kids, 12 and 8 years old. Andrea is an entrepreneur and Dana is a lawyer.

  2. We love music, nature, books, horses and surfing the waves.

  3. We are very careful with other people's things and privacy

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like