Quiet apartment in Mestre, super-close to Venice!

Quiet apartment in Mestre, super-close to Venice!

Federica

 

Joined

May 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My apartment is located in the central part of Mestre, which is the inland part of Venice. From the apartment you can reach Venice by bus or train in about 20 minutes, and Mestre itself is a nice place to explore and to get an aperitivo, especially in summer! :-)

The apartment is fully furnished and well equipped: it has one quite big bedroom with a very comfortable king size bed and a tiny but cosy living room with a sofa bed (queen size) that can accomodate two people (there is also an inflatable mattress for one extra guest); the bathroom has a shower; the kitchen is small but very functional and the biggest plus of the apartment is a huge terrace (of 90 square meters!) that is just FANTASTIC in summer.
Other facilities are wifi internet connection 24/7 and parking space for one car just outside the door of my building. The apartment is in a very safe and quiet area of Mestre, just a few minutes' walk far from beautiful piazza Ferretto and very close to supermarkets, restaurants, cafes etc; it is well connected to the train station, the airports of Venice and Treviso and it's very easy to reach from the autostrada (no ztl). The building is in very good conditions and the neighbors are nice and discreet.

Features

More about us

  1. Hey there! My name is Federica, I'm 40 and work as a hospital doctor in Mestre. This June I will be traveling to Portugal (Lisbon and Porto) with my boyfriend Paolo, who is 43 and works in the insurance industry. We see ourselves as friendly and open-minded. We have done home exchanges before and we have always enjoyed it!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like