The apartment is located near the historical city center. Before he could walk or transport a large

The apartment is located near the historical city center. Before he could walk or transport a large

Tatiana

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

Things are a 3 room apartment 95 m2, a bathroom and toilet, 2 bedrooms, large lounge with sofa bed, hall, 2 cloakrooms. Washing machine, dishwasher. Internet TV.

Much of the city's attractions are concentrated in the center of the city - the so-called Old Riga where the streets are still cobblestones paved and where you can feel the medieval atmosphere of the town. This is an old port on the Baltic Sea, the streets were similar and resemble the streets of Copenhagen or Stockholm, Amsterdam has many museums, old castles. Beautiful sandy beaches across the country.
Summer is an annual celebration of song and dance. June 22 is celebrated Midsummer holiday. This is when people are chosen close to nature, usually overnight. Fry skewers, hot dogs, drink beer, eat cheese. Beer in Latvia is a delicious note, without exception, all the guests. It is a living, natural. Bars, restaurants and numerous cafes on the streets of the city with an excellent cuisine and more. The presence of supermarkets, such as The European.


I am fond of video, most of the time bringing up children. The older the deep problems with his vision, he sees the bad. Veda a website called Portal of miracles. I love to travel, meet new people and make new friends, great cook, in Russian saying, I know English.
Our seed consists of 2 adults and 2 children. I am looking for a recreation option. From mid-June. Since I am now learning to drive cars. My husband is also training courses before the end of the summer. Therefore, I would like to go to rest one together with my two children 6 and 2 years. I do not particularly demanding people looking for an opportunity in peace and quiet holiday by the sea. Also happy to make use of hospitality - a separate room. The timing: Approximately from 14 June to 14 August.

I can offer several options for sharing. During the visit, our entire apartment.
Or, my husband will live in one room. If not, then it is possible at this time to go live with his parents. We can show Riga, to take on our beaches. For one day you can go to a neighboring country Lithuania and look chic and beautiful Equipped dolphin aquarium. We can provide your car for this trip.

Features

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like