Just 5 min from the Costera avenue, the main avenue in the Port of Acapulco

Just 5 min from the Costera avenue, the main avenue in the Port of Acapulco




Apr 2008

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
3 Bathrooms

About our home

My house is located 5 min uphill from the center of Acapulco, which gives it the perfect location: close enough from all the fun yet far enough from the noice and bussyness of downtown Acapulco. You enter through the garage, there is a set of stairs that will take you to a big terrace upstairs where the pool is located, and where the door into the living room is. Inside, the house has a living room and dinning room area, with full windows at the front side giving you perfect visibility to the pool area, and the kitchen. Just a couple of stairs direct you to 3 rooms, two of them have a double bed and the third one with king size bed and a fold-out-couch, and an inside garden. Another set of stair take you to the master bed room which has a small balcony that looks down into the swimmingpool. Two of the rooms have an inside bathroom, and there is another full bathroom for the other two rooms on the hallway.

Our family lives in Mèxico city, and we tend to go to our acapulco house once a month cause it's only 3 and a 1/2 hours away. It`s the perfect place to relax and have fun!! There is a person that cleans the pool twice a week, and we usually call on a very nice cleaning lady that lives close from the house.


More about us

  1. Our family is formed by 5 people, my husband Jorge who works for the Mexican army, my older son who works for the army and is allready independent, my daughther Maria who is 19 and my son Jesus who is 14. I am Edelmira, and I'm a home stay mom, who used to work as a military nurse. We are a very close family and love to travel around Mèxico and the united states by car. We would love to exchange with some one responsable and clean. Will love to here from u!

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like