Comfortable contemporary on beach in Baja with many amenities!

Comfortable contemporary on beach in Baja with many amenities!

Lisa

Last login

Over a month

Member since

April 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

The renovation on our home in Los Barriles was completed in 2017 and includes a large garden with lots of private spots for hanging out, reading, enjoying a fire on cool evenings, eating al fresco and watching the sea life go by. We have a high end kitchen, multiple places to eat, a living room, TV room with large flat screen TV. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom and patio overlooking the water, plus we have a large patio off the living room, a roof patio and a patio by the pool. The house is a bit outside of town so it's quiet and peaceful, but only a 10 minute drive to get groceries or go out to dinner.

We have 4 paddleboards, 2 single person sea kayaks, and one two person kayak, a hobie cat, and 20' boat, an open off road vehicle (standard) as well as an enclosed SUV. Additionally, we have snorkel gear, umbrellas and chairs for sitting at the beach. Activities to do here include kite boarding in the winter months when the winds tend to be higher here, hiking, mountain biking, shopping, eating out, off road exploring, wind surfing, deep sea fishing (more in the summer months), whale watching (more in the winter months), water skiing, wakeboarding etc.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a retired couple who moved down to Mexico 6 years ago from Massachusetts in the USA. We recently bought a home in the mountains between Reno, NV and Lake Tahoe.

  2. We are both active people who enjoy travelling, seeing our family and friends as well as being a part of our close knit community.

  3. Ian's background is in technology and Lisa enjoys gardening and pottery. We have two grown children and 3 grand dogs.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like