cuernavaca - city of the eternal spring

cuernavaca - city of the eternal spring

patty

Last login

Over a month

Member since

September 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
2 Bathrooms

About our home

2 story Furnished 3 bedroom home with all the ameneties of your own home
Main bedroom very spacious with a king size bed, bathroom with tub, cable T.V. and DVD, spacious closets.
Second bedroom, could be used as a TV room or reading room, it has a sofa bed and stereo and excercise equipment
Third bedroom , has a double bed, clsoets, night table, dresser and large mirror.
Full 2nd bathroom next to third bedroom
Computer area, with internet access, computer and wierless connection
Spacious living room and TV room with a great library, door open to furnished patio with lots of plants and greens.
dinning room for up to 12 people
Kitchen with all major appliances and dishes
Laundry area with washer and dryer
Outdoor furnished patio with small garden, great for breakfast or just for sitting around
Maid could be arranged at only 15.00 us per day
Parking available for one car


Cuernavaca is about an hours drive south of Mexico City, beautiful city, very safe neighbourhood, you can walk to supermarkets, bus stops, restaurants,etc
Great shopping plaza whithin walking distance.
First class hospitals available
Very friendly neighbours


I own a restaurant and I lived in canada for 20 years, decided to retire to better weather.
I am a divorced 50 year old lady, fluent in both english and spanish
I would like to go to Toronto, where my children live and be able to spend moer quality time with them.
I am a non smoker, non drinker quiet sort of person.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like