A spacious modern 80 m2 apartment very near the centre of Amsterdam

A spacious modern 80 m2 apartment very near the centre of Amsterdam

Ruben

Last login

Over a month

Member since

February 2010


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

About the appartment, upon entering the common entrance your go up 2 staircases where you reach the 80 m2 appartment, the livingroom is 30m2 and has a staircase to the 2nd floor. On the 2nd floor is a spacious bedroom with comfortable double bed.

Downstairs has a typical Amsterdam kitchen equipped with everything you need, thru the kitchen there is a small cute balcony situated on the south/west wich has sun from 14.00 till 19.00 overlooking lovely gardens. The livingroom is always nice and cool during hot summers!

There is a seperate bathroom and toilet, the whole appartment has central heating.

About the neighborhood, the neighborhood is friendly, safe, quiet and close to the centre (a 10 to 15 min. bike ride to the hart of the centre, the beautiful canals, all the sites or Central station). There is a lot of different public transportation within minutes of walking distance from the appartment to bring you everywhere you need, but to experience Amsterdam i recommend you go by bike!
In about 15 minutes you can walk to a trainstation to travell around the country as well.

Within a few minutes walking distance from the appartment is the Westerpark, with picknick areas, a petting zoo, nice bars, restaurants, an Arthouse cinema and walking routes!

The supermarkets are also within a few minutes walking distance from the appartment.

About myself (Ruben), I'm 32 and i work in the restaurant business as a Pastry Chef.

I love to travel with my family and friends to see the world and meet new people! I enjoy life to the fullest.

I live on my own in my beautiful apartment, wich i renovated and decorated myself.

Email me if you are interested or if you have questions!

Features

More about us

  1. I am a Pastry Chef

  2. I love to cook and experience all diffrent cuisines

  3. Il ove to travel and see the world and meet new people

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like