Apartment in Amsterdam

Apartment in Amsterdam

Victoria

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We are a young couple (30 years old) living in a beautiful apartment in a new building (2009). Apartment is located 10 min by public transport (15 min by bike) from the city center, there's a bus/tram and metro stop really close to the house. Location and design of the house are unique. Even thought the building is located in a city area, part of the house faces quiet canal. It's incredibly serene and peaceful. In the apartment: large open space living room/ dining room/ kitchen (with dishwasher) with floor to ceiling windows, bedroom with the same windows, double bed and cable tv, another bedroom with big double sofa bed. Bathroom with big bath and separate shower. Very large balcony (south-west, sun from 13:00) with table and chairs. There's a wireless high-speed internet and separate utility room with washing machine. If you decide to hire a rental car there's a private spot in our gated underground car park. Just across the road there are 2 free tennis courts and we'll provide you with 2 tennis rackets.

The apartment is very new, we just moved in, it's our pride and joy, we love spending our time here. That's why we are looking for a swap with equally responsible people, who will treat our lovely home with respect.... and in return we will certainly do the same :)

Not far from the center of Amsterdam (10 min by tram). The tram/bus and metro stop are really close to the house. There's a gorgeous lake called Sloterplas near by. It's surrounded by park, where you can picknik and swim. You can run around the lake in about 30 min (1 hour walk). Not far from the house is the neighborhood market.

We are a young couple (30 year old). I'm (Victoria) a designer and Nikolai is a programmer/musician. victoria at antfarmdesigns dot com

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like