COSY STUDIO 15MIN FROM ADAM CENTER

COSY STUDIO 15MIN FROM ADAM CENTER

3 Reviews

Jackie

Last login

This week

Member since

November 2013


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We offer a studio in our house with private entrance on the garden level. *Note that we live in the property and will make use of stairs on the side of studio to reach our house on first floor, meaning you will hear us going up and down stairs and you will be sharing the garden with us.*

This cosy studio has everything you need for a perfect home away from home stay. It is small (30 m2) but still has space to live, to relax and to rest.

Here you will find nice warm blankets, candles, books, magazines, some toys and games for a relaxing homey ambiance , as well as an iron/iron board and coffee, tea, salt, pepper, and other condiments, olive oil and vinegar available for your use.

Studio is fully self contained, it has a very nice bathroom with shower, a double bed and a sleeping couch. A kitchennete with fridge, dishwasher, microwave/oven and a 2 burner eletric stove(camping size,type).

Located 15 minutes from Amsterdam center in a green, surrounded by water and nature(park 5 min from house), family oriented area with a lots of playgrounds.

Supermarkts, pharmacies, butcher, bakeries and other shops are just around the corner(2 min walk ) and so is the bus and tram stop also 2 min walking distance.

With public transportation you reach Central Station in 15 min and other central areas of the city as the Museum Kwarter and Zoo in 20 minutes.

It is near everything but at the same time away from all the crowded streets from downtown.

If you come during warm season , we have a wonderful garden you can also enjoy.

PS. We charge a 35 euros cleaning charge at end of your stay.

Features

3 Reviews

More about us

  1. Hi! I am Jackie, originally from Brazil and married to Frederik, a Dutchman.

  2. Frederik works as a medical doctor, and I am for now staying home and caring for our 3 awesome kids, Samuel(10), Noah(6) and Hannah (4).

  3. We are quite busy with 3 kids but still find time to enjoy life and travelling. We love nice and simple and keeping it real but are also open for a pampering, over the top experience,

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
Mchi, Envy, Greetje, Bridges, ADAM Towers
Cool bars
Gastro bar, Sky bar, Food Hallem
Cozy cafés
Nap, Blijburg,
Retail therapy
Spa zuiver, Shops and stores at Utrechstraat, Haarlemstraat and Spiegelgracht
Bit of culture
Many museums 20 min from house, Naturallis museum in Leiden
Walks in the park
Diemen park, Vondel park in centrum
Spot of exercise
Walk at sand dunes at Blijburg (fresh water beach) 20 walk through boulevard from house
Day tripping
Bloemendaal beach, Alkmaar Cheese Market, Zaans Schaans windmills

You may also like