Cozy pink 55m apartment incl music studio

Cozy pink 55m apartment incl music studio

Isabelle

 

Joined

Jan 2020


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My apartment is 55m2 in Amsterdam West - Bos en Lommer neighborhood. I painted the whole appartment light pink, its very vibey. Its a 20 min bike towards the city centre. But a 5 min bike towards some cool hotspots around here. Im also very close to 'westerpark' which is very fun. I have two potty trained house bunnies but I can also bring those to my mum or friends if you rather not have those around. The smallest room in my house is converted to a music studio with sound panels, speakers, guitars, keyboards etc. So very ideal if you are a musician :):). I have a lot of musician friends who can show you around if you want or invite you to gigs. But if you are not a musician you can just chill. I have a large flatscreen tv and commonly convert my livingroom to a cinema. I have a kingsize bed with a very fluffy, cloud like blanket in a seperate room but you can connect this to the livingroom space if you open the french doors. I also have a little balcony with fake grass and some plants around the house for vibes. I love yoga and meditation so i have proper meditation pillows and yoga mats. My apartment is on the 3rd floor so there is always lots of light and sun. There is NO elevator so please keep in mind that you have to walk the stairs up. I have 1 bike that you can borrow. Ok that's it for now but please let me know if you need to know more :):) xx Isabelle

Features

More about us

  1. I'm a music producer/artist

  2. I'm really into yoga and meditation

  3. I love to paint, draw and doodle in my free time

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like