Modern town house, 15 min from city centre

Modern town house, 15 min from city centre

Rian

 

Joined

Apr 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Nice modern corner-home; renovated in 2018. First Floor: Live-in kitchen with dish washer. 1st toilet. Second floor: 2 bed rooms (single or double bed) and bathroom with shower. Separate toilet. Thirth floor: light living and 1 bed room (master bed room, double bed). 1 Parking space in communal parking behind the house. We do not have a garden or terrace, but in front of the house you can relax and enjoy your coffee or wine the Amsterdam way.

Child friendly area. Lots of play grounds and a nice park to relax. 50 meters from the house you can take a refreshing dip in natural water. And: IJburg has its own beach! The house is locatie just 15 minutes away form Amsterdam city centre (public transport). Tram and bus within a 2 minute walk.

Lovely place if you want to enjoy Amsterdam without staying in the busy touristic area's. The two children's room are not suitable for very young kids, and we do not have baby bed etc.

We have a dog. It of course will not be present during your stay, but in case of allergies we feel the need to inform you about this.

Contact us for availability. We can only travel in the weekends and during holidays.

Features

More about us

  1. We're a family consistent of René (father) and Rian (mother) and two girls aged 11 and 9.

  2. René is an entrepreneur/advisor in building, renovating and maintenance of properties. Rian is L&D coördinator with a large automotive company.

  3. We love the family life. Fun, sports and out Doors. We would like to visit more nice cities now that our daughters are growing older.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like