Sea, City Amsterdam, Zaanse Schans everything closeby in House where 5-8 can sleep.

Sea, City Amsterdam, Zaanse Schans everything closeby in House where 5-8 can sleep.

Duckje

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

We have a house 15 km from Amsterdam. We are living Near station Zaandam.
We have 2 bikes you can borrow or sometimes our bikes even. We are with 4 and all have a bike. You can bike through the area to the Zaanse Schans. Take a train to Amsterdam in 15 minutes. Or go to the sea "wijk aan zee" 15 km, you can do by bike.
So enough to explore around Zaandam where we live.
Our house has a garden where you can enjoy the sun when it is there.
You can go to Oostzaan 8 km where you can enjoy free water playgound.
Please contact p.van.breukelen @ zonnet.nl without the spaces between @

We live in a quiet place with other families. Walking to shops, transportation train.
Nice vieuws byking the area.

We are a family of 4, 2 adults i work with handicapted people and peter works at an office. And 2 children (girl 11, boy 14) They behave well.
Before children came we travelled already the world (america, mexico, quatamala, cuba,
india, thailand, sri lanka, indonesia). Now we are travelling europe with the low cost company ryanair.
We are going to madrid 17 till 24 october 2009. Want to go from 20 till 27 februari 2010 spain (around valencia) or italy (around rome). In the periode 30-4-2010 till 9-5-2009.
Or summer 2010 from juli/august open for ideas.
We want to exchange even if you are there we just need one room where there can be 4 (air) matresses. So if you want to explore Amsterdam, The Netherlands and surroundings.
If we are free (i work part time) we can show you around if you want otherwise exploring by bike and train to Amsterdam is also verry nice.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family of 3

  2. We had already many guests staying in our house

  3. i work with disabled people

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Bit of culture
The famouse windmills "de zaanse schans"

You may also like