Stylish place in hip hood near citycentre.

Stylish place in hip hood near citycentre.

Seada

 

Joined

Mar 2016


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Want to experience the real Amsterdam? But in a safe and cool apartment close to everything?
You'll reach it fast and easy by bus and trams at my doorstep from trainstations and the airport.
The city center – Dam Square, Leidseplein, Red Light district, Vondelpark, museum-area - just 10 minutes away from De Baarsjes, my neighborhood. The local hip hotspots – Westerpark, De Hallen, de Jordaan, de Pijp - as well. You can reach everything by foot, tram or bike (rental nearby).
For lazy days my centrally heated, clean apartment on the first floor offers a comfortable bed, large sofa, wifi, a flatscreen tv with English channels, dvd player, cd-player/docking station, bath and separate shower, fully equipped designkitchen with nespresso (cups included ), separate microwave and oven, dishwasher and large fridge.
But no need to cook: there are all kinds of yummy take-aways right on my street, an eveningstore (till 1 A.M.), coffeebar and lunchroom. Just step outside.
Affordable and hip restaurants like Speijkervet, Radijs and Bar Spek are within 5 minutes of walking. For your daily needs two large supermarkets (one cheap, one more luxurious), drugstores pharmacies and a laundromat, are also just around the corner.
Fresh bedding, towels, toilet paper, soap, a map of the area and cleaning are provided.
A nice welcoming treat will make you feel right at home. Enjoy!

Features

More about us

  1. I'm a single woman usually travelling with a friend

  2. I'm a journalist and author

  3. I love nicely designed citypads

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like