15 minutes from Amsterdam & Beach; Central located for all hotspots!!!

15 minutes from Amsterdam & Beach; Central located for all hotspots!!!

Remco

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2012


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house was build in 2009 in a village called Assendelft. A suburb of Amsterdam. Our house is a 2 under 1 roof house. Right half at photo.

(We also have a holiday home available to swap (or rent) any time a year; see www.vakantiehuisje-huren-veluwe.nl)

We have a garden of 75 m2 with a big teracce and sunshade and a very big trampoline!

Downstairs you find a modern kitchen, a big livingroom and a toilet. At the first floor we have 3 bedrooms (2 singlebedrooms and 1 double bedroom) and a big bathroom with a walk in shower and a very big bath!

At the second floor we have a big master bedroom, walk in closet and a second bathroom and also a patio/roof.

We live only 2 minutes walk from the trainstation. From there it's 20 minutes (by train) to Amsterdam Central Station and also 20 Minutes by train to Alkmaar.
By car it's 15 minutes to as well Amsterdam as Alkmaar.
Also very close to the beach, only 15 minutes by car!

We live very close to the Zaanse Schans, one of the biggest tourist attraction; 8 minutes by car and and 20 minutes by bike..

at 2 km there is a very big outdoor swimming poule and at 4 km a big indoor swimmingpoule.
A big lake (Uitgeestermeer) is only 10 minutes away from our house.

Big supermarket, butcher and baker and some shops at 500 meters.

Our house is located in a small area with nice houses and in a blind alley. so very safe for children to play!

Features

More about us

  1. We are a couple with three children of 3, 6 and 8 years old. Remco owns a Recruitment agency and Leila is a nurse.

  2. We would like to swap houses in the summer period (july - aug) for three weeks. Our house is perfect for a family with maximum of 4 children! (so 6 people max).

  3. We would like to go to a big enough house for 5/6 persons near the beach (or with a pool) in any Country, so surprise us with your house!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Day tripping
Amsterdam, Beach, Alkmaar, Zaanse Schans

You may also like