Lovely mansion near Rotterdam ánd Antwerp

Lovely mansion near Rotterdam ánd Antwerp

Stefanie

Last login

This month

Member since

January 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Hi! My house is currently available end of April for 1 week (confirmed) and mid July for 2 weeks (if I find a swap)
People who enter my house for the first time instantly feel at home they say. It's light, cosy and spaceous on the inside with it's high ceilings on the ground and first floor. It's situated at the heart of Ginneken in the city of Breda, a lively area with bars and restaurants around the corner and just 10 minutes away from the city centre, 5 minutes from the river which leads to Belgium (only 20 minutes by bike) and the forest with playgrounds for the children. The spacious open kitchen has 2 gardendoors, when it's nice and sunny I turn my white sofa around and enjoy my own garden-pavillion. The first floor has 3 children's bedrooms and a bathroom with shower and bath. The masterbedroom has a shower and is situated in the loft of the house, where you can enjoy the late afternoon sun, read some books or magazines, do some yoga or meditate. The house comes with 4 bikes which you can use to explore the city and the area. Breda is a city with great history which goes back to William of Orange and the Nassaus of the 15th century. People come to Breda say they like the city for its Burgundian character and relaxed people. It is only 30 minutes from Rotterdam, 40 minutes from Antwerp, and 3,5 hours from Paris.

Features

More about us

  1. I'm a solo mum with 3 great kids, 14, 11 and 8 years old

  2. I'm a journalist, a connector at heart and and also a yoga teacher. I love digital nomading around the world, especially New York City, running, walking and my friends!

  3. I'm very careful with other people's properties and hope you will be with mine.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like