Idyllic home in wooded area, near city and lake

Idyllic home in wooded area, near city and lake

Aleiah

 

Joined

Mar 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 4
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Beautiful bungalow surrounded by 700m2 yard in wooded area. Ideal environment for outdour activities. WIthin a few steps you can hike through the forests. Just 5 minutes by car to the picturesque city of Harderwijk with a lot of very nice restaurants and boulevard. Close to the lake (Veluwe meer) with plenty of beaches, where you can also rent a boat, cross the lake by several ferry's or choose any watersport activity. Many options to cycle around the lake or in the woods. Located in the greatest national park of the Netherlands called the Veluwe.

Only 35 minutes by car to Utrecht, 1 hour to Amsterdam, 1 hour 15 minutes to Rotterdam, 40 minutes to Zwolle.

Home comprises of 2 bedrooms. 1 master bedroom with French balcony. 1 bedroom with baby bed and/or single bed. Bathroom with separate shower and bathtub. Kitchen has a you need; microwave, oven, airfryer, toaster, coffee machine, water kettle. Separate laundry area, with laundry machine and dryer. Garden has different terraces, you can choose sunshine (or with umbrellas for shadow) or with natural shadow underneath the trees. Or even a hammock. And for the kids a huge trampoline. You can also take a moment of relaxation in the professional massage chair.

The house is located in a quiet area. Very kind neighbors, but you almost never hear them.

Features

More about us

  1. We are 3 generations of women. Grandmother, mother and child.

  2. Both of us work as a coach and trainer in personal development.

  3. My daughter is 2 years old, well behaved and used to travelling.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Buzzy restaurants
5 minutes by e-bike or car and 1 down the road
Cool bars
5 minutes by e-bike or car
Cozy cafés
5 minutes by e-bike or car
Retail therapy
5 minutes by e-bike or car
Bit of culture
5 minutes by e-bike or car
Walks in the park
around the corner
Spot of exercise
very close by
Day tripping
around the corner

You may also like