Family home, near the dutch coast and near Amsterdam

Family home, near the dutch coast and near Amsterdam

Pieter

 

Joined

Dec 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We are a family with 4 children from Heemstede and would like to exchange our house in the summer of 2019 for a period of 5-6 weeks. Is going to the period between July 13 and August 25.

Our preference is for one house for the entire period, with a swimming pool.

A small description of our house. We are a family with 4 children. Each child has its own bedroom. One is a baby room, the other three are children's rooms, all with two beds. We also have two bathrooms.

The house has a lovely living room, an even finer kitchen with huge table where you can eat easily with 12 people. There is a fireplace between the two rooms, which can be operated / visible from both sides. In addition, we have a nice garden, with trampoline and both a Gas BBQ and a coal BBQ (both weber).

We live in Heemstede, about 15 minutes cycling to Haarlem and about 15 minutes cycling to Zandvoort. There are bikes available for two adults (one electric), an electric cargo bike with 4 children or a lot of stuff in it, and then a piece or some children's bikes varying from 3 to 11 years.

We have two cars that we can also exchange. A volvo XC90 (7 persons) and an Audi A4 cabrio. We also have a cat who needs little attention, but does eat a bowl. That's it.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like