Comfy house near Amsterdam

Comfy house near Amsterdam

Joined

Nov 2007

Response rate

Excellent

Ratings are based on the speed and percentage of swap requests replied to


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We have a lovely 3 bedroom house, were we live with 2 children, (2001) and (2003). So there are plenty of toys,(Wii ) inside and outside in the garden. You can also use our bikes. Harbour, beach and Golf course are 10 min. by bike. The house itself is cosy, and complete, with al modern comfort. as you can see two children bedrooms and a double bed-room and a office, where we can place an extra baby bed., at the loft above is a spacious room with a double bed.
We recently build a bigger living, we have a nice complete open kitchen. We live in the center off the Netherlands, so all is reachable within 1 hour drive, large beaches, all Nice cities and museums and the nature reserve Veluwe. In 1,5 hours you are in Belgium or Germany. We are open for weekend Exchange all Year!

Features

Simone's reviews

As a host (6)

More about us

  1. We are a famile of 4, i work part time, I work at a publisher and love go seasailing every now and then. André works in the construction and we have a girl (2001). and a boy who is (2003) our girl has Cara, ( astma) so all the house is clean and Cara friendly, we cannot have animals in the house, We did 7 changes last years, and everything worked out so beautifull, for both us and our children.we are always in for a weekend .We'd also like to exchange weekends in europe.
    we'd like to go skieng in februar,.We love an beachhouse, even in Holland. . We are open for all dates and countries for about 3 weeks in summer! We do want change weekends throughout the year.
    We love to see your proposal.

  2. Annemiek loves gymnastics and travelling, and read books, Lars loves all sports and play games on the computer.

  3. We love to see cities and go walking and do other sports in the nature.

    We do home Exchange for about 10 years now and are very pleased every holiday, meeting other people and countries.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

The neighbourhoud is very child friendly, with a large playground at the end of our quiet street. Some shops and a supermarked are on the other end of the street. Our house is close to several morelands,(10 min.bike)and forests and also a small beach, were you always find a nice place, you can go there for a 10 min. bike ride, or 4 min. by car. The harbour is also there and fort-town Naarden within the walls. There are museums, Fortress museum and Comenius museum.
We are 15 km from Amsterdam where you can go to by train, or 15 min. by car. Where is very much to do (www.visitamsterdam.nl) On the other hand you can visit the large beaches, for example Zandvoort which is 30 min by car. We live in the middle of Holland so nothing is really far, and the green environment is a footstep away!

Retail therapy
Amsterdam, utrecht
Bit of culture
Medival town Naarden, and castle Muiderslot
Walks in the park
Op de hei, 2 km van ons huis
Day tripping
We are in the center of Holland so you have easy acces to all places.

You may also like