Beautiful House near Amsterdam

Beautiful House near Amsterdam

babette

 

Joined

Mar 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 7
2 Bathrooms

About our home

We have been living in our family home in Overveen for 6 years. Our house has 5 bedrooms and two bathrooms, a spacious living room with an open kitchen.

Our kitchen is equipped with an oven and dishwasher. In the living room there is a TV with playstation and DVD recorder.

Our lovely garden offers sun all day in the summer and is equipped with a BBQ for beautiful summer evenings.
In the front garden we have a trampoline and slide for the children.

On the first floor we have the master bedroom, a children's room with a toddler bed and a work / relax room with a TV. The bathroom with shower and bathtub is also on this floor. On the second floor we have two more bedrooms, one with a bunk bed and the other with a double bed. There is also a second bathroom with toilet and shower on this floor. We also have a laundry room with a washing machine and dryer.

It is an ideal house to stay with children because it is full of toys for boys and girls.

We also have two children's bicycles + two adult bicycles with which you can go to the beach or the city.

We live in a village 15 minutes by bike to the beach and only 15 minutes by train to Amsterdam. A perfect mix between tranquility and the bustle of the capital of the Netherlands. Haarlem is 7 minutes by bike and offers many shops, restaurants and museums.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a Dutch family with three kids, two boys 8 & 11 and a little girl of 3 years old

  2. I'm a freelancer in marketing and communication and love to design birth announcements and Erik works in media & television industry

  3. We love to explore the world with our three children and enjoy all the good things in life. We have high respect for treating other peoples treasures the way we treat our belongings.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like