Comfortable house is looking for adventureous guests!!

Comfortable house is looking for adventureous guests!!

Rosemarie

Last login

Over a month

Member since

December 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Our spacious low-maintanance home (2001) and dito garden is situated in a quiet residential area. It's a 3 bedroom house, with comfi kitchen with large stove, dishwasher and microwave (after all, you're on holidays!), garden and terrace, slatestone floors, and bathroom with whirlpool and separate shower and extra toilet. The master bedroom has a small balcony, and a double bed. The kid's room has a singe bed, easily converted into a doule bed, and the guest room has a double bed.

There's a large attic full of toys, kids are welcome!!!

Residential area, very quiet, but yet full of kids and small areas for kids to play. The area is surrounded by narrow canals, but wide enough to canoe (we have an inflatable one to use), but of course parents of small kids do need to be aware (though the garden can be closed by a gate, and the water cannot be reached from the garden).

The majority of the people in the area leave home for work in the morning, to return in the evening, to disappear inside their homes. Our surrounding neighbours are nice, we hang out together regularly.

10 minutes walk from here you'll reach an intercity railway station,15minutes walk you'll reach the town centre (25,000 inhabitants) with shops, supermarkets, cinema and some rstaurants. 15 minutes walk in the other direction will lead you to a forest. Oh, and McDonalds is also 10minutes walk from here, haha!

I'm a 39 year old medical doctor, living with my 10 year old child.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like