welcome to the center of the Netherlands in a small town, within 1 hour from the 4 largest cities!

welcome to the center of the Netherlands in a small town, within 1 hour from the 4 largest cities!

s

 

Joined

Jun 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My house is in a quiet neighbourhood, in a small town. Please check out the pictures that Ive posted up here. Its a simple, but nice house with 2 bedrooms, a spareroom, 1 bathroom with a shower and washing machine. In my kitchen is a oven, dishwasher, freezer, blender, juicer, toaster and coffee machine. The living room has pc with fiber internet, a tv, dvd player and loads of dvds. In the attic I have toys like lego and playmobil. Downstairs I also have a good treadmill, feel free to use it! It has a nice garden in the back, with a table & chairs to enjoy a breakfast or bbq in the summer.

I live just below Utrecht (15min drive), in the center of the Netherlands. Within 60min (by car or train) you can be in either Amsterdam, the Hague or Rotterdam. All 4 cities have their own typical tourist attractions; museums, hystorical buildings and many fun things to do with your kids.
In this town there's convenient shopping round the corner, either in 5 min by bike or car, we have 2 small supermarkets nearby and 3 larger ones. There's a public swimmingpool 5 bike minutes away and several playgrounds in the neighbourhood. As well as a petting zoo with large playground. There are nice areas to go walking, inline skating or cycling.

I'm a single mom, 42, with one adult son, he wont come along for swaps. I'm a teacher at a high school. I have a compassion for teens!
I dont smoke or drink alcohol. Also, I eat vegan, so no animals will be hurt in your house ;-)
I have 1 cat that needs your care. She goes outside but comes also inside for food and a good back rub :-)

I speak English, Dutch and some German & French.

Features

s's reviews

As a host (1)

More about us

  1. Christian vegan woman

  2. Works with teens

  3. Love mountains and beaches

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like