Lovely family home close to everything Holland has to offer

Lovely family home close to everything Holland has to offer

Alexander

 

Joined

Jan 2019


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our spacious family home is situated in a lovely sub-ruby town close to beach and nature area's but also a quick train ride or cantrip away from the bigger city ( The Hague, Leiden, Rotterdam, Delft, Utrecht, Amsterdam)
We sleep with four but have an extra bed we can set up so it makes room for 6 (5+ 1 baby/toddler)

One (small but it has everything you need) bathroom on the first floor and a separate toilet downstairs. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, over, microwave and lost of kitchen supplies since we love to cook and bake.

Main bedroom with a double bed, nursery with crib (we can set up another double bed here) and the bedroom of our biggest with a single bed (we can place the crib here when we need the double bed)
Attic we use as storage with a washing machine and dryer.

A sunny garden with lots and lots of bikes, scooters, trampoline, swinging set, bbq, outdoor dining set and a playground just outside.

Please use our bikes (and 'bakfiets') to go and enjoy everything this area has to offer, the beach is only 20 minutes, nature walking/swimming area just 10, Leiden city centre 10 minutes (smaller city but so much culture and history when you walk the streets and lovely shops and restaurants) Voorschoten has a lovely old town centre and the park, supermarket and train station are just around the corner.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family of four with a toddler and a baby girl

  2. Chris works at the University as a trainer in hospitality and Marijn works at the local Castle in sales

  3. We love nature, outdoors, museums we can visit with our girls, cooking, baking and going out to eat!

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like