Sunny Family home 5 mins from beautiful beaches

Sunny Family home 5 mins from beautiful beaches

Karen

 

Joined

Aug 2006


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Our home is warm and sunny in the safe and friendly neighbourhood of Campbells Bay. We have a combined lounge and dining room & 3 bedrooms upstairs with ensuite and another lounge + 2 bedrooms and bathroom downstairs (1 we have set up as a gymnasium). In the last 12 months we have renovated our upstairs area with a new kitchen, bedrooms and master ensuite. The 3rd family bathroom is still in need of a refresh, but clean and functional.

Features

More about us

  1. Our names are Karen and Shaun, aged in our 40's. We have 1 daughter, Madelaine, aged 10 years. Shaun works for Air New Zealand which is where we met. After 14 years and the birth of our daughter I decided it was time to resign. I now work as a Personal Assistant to a Real Estate Agent. Shaun loves snow skiing, so the opportunity to travel to Canada or the States in the winter is desirable, but our love of travelling will take us anywhere and we are open to all offers.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

Neighbourhood

Our neighbourhood is safe and friendly, and our street is a cul-de-sac adjoining a beautiful park with walking tracks, tennis club and golf course. We are within walking distance of some of the best beaches in Auckland and surrounded by great shopping centres, cafe's and restaurants. Our local schools are rated the best on the North Shore. If you enjoy walking, swimming, golfing, surfing, water or snow skiing, mountain biking, gyming, eating and drinking, then this is all accessible from where we live.

You may also like