Modern city home overlooking private reserve, safe family neigbourhood

Modern city home overlooking private reserve, safe family neigbourhood

Phil

 

Joined

Jan 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 3
2 Bathrooms

About our home

Our house is situated in a lovely hamilton suburb.It is a quiet no exit street 5 minutes drive to the city centre.The house is 12 years young and in superb condition with all the mod cons including flat screen tv's,treadmill,sauna and rowing machine. Our car is the latest C4 diesel Citreon. The indoor/outdoor living that flows onto the deck overlooking the reserve is sunny and extremely private, infact only one neighbours roof can be seen. The home includes an ensuite off the master bedroom, 2 living areas and seperate dining.Basement garaging, fully fenced and lovely gardens (please water them and yes you can eat the tomatoes.)

We live in one of the better suburbs of Hamilton in a quiet cul de sac location. Our friendly neighbourhood is surrounded with walking tracks and easy access to near by parks. Hamilton is a central city with it's greatest feature being the easy access to all points of the compass for Holiday destinations. 1 hour north to Auckland city, 1 hour east to Rotorua and the thermal activity, 1 hour to great beaches at Tauranga and venture 1 hour south to Lake Taupo and the world famous Waitomo caves attraction.

My wife and I are middle aged, 52 and 48. I am the sales manager for a transportable home company here in Hamilton and my wife works as the area victim support co-ordinator at two police stations just outside of Hamilton. Interests include golf, family get togethers and riding our Harley Davidson motorcycle plus socialising with a great bunch of close friends. We have 5 children and 2 grand children between us

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like