Relax in our 4/5 bed family home, walk to the beach for a dip to work up an appetite for that BBQ!

Relax in our 4/5 bed family home, walk to the beach for a dip to work up an appetite for that BBQ!

P

 

Joined

May 2007


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Bedrooms
Sleeps 5
3 Bathrooms

About our home

Lovely family home in elevated position, built in 2003. Double master bedroom with TV broadband internet, en-suite bathroom with spa bath and shower, large walk in wardrobe. 3 single bedrooms, 2 with broadband internet connection and some ocean view. family bathroom with bath and shower. Another double bedroom (presently sofa bed) downstairs with bathroom opposite, with shower. Large open plan lounge/kitchen/dining with views over the surrounding area to the ocean in the distance. 3 sets of sliding doors open the whole area up for great indoor outdoor flow. Gas /electic hob and oven, microwave, dishwasher, outside BBQ and furniture on 2 decks. trampoline. Bikes available, 2 adult, 2 child. Broadband internet connection, TV, stereo, DVD player. Top loading large capacity washing machine and seperate tumble dryer, large fridge and freezer.

Perfectly situated for exploring the Hibiscus Coast area, walk 15 minutes to a beach, drive 5 minutes and get to 5 different beaches including a beautiful regional park with walks, wildlife and safe swimming. Bus stop 30 seconds walk with busses right through to Auckland. Quiet neighbourhood, mostly families or retired. Easy access to ferrys to Auckland, or visit TiriTiri Matangi Island and see the Takahes(strange blue chicken sized birds thought to be extinct until recently) and listen out for the many rare birds whilst enjoying the tranquility and beauty of the island.

Family with teenage and 11 year old children, interests include tramping, swimming, long walks on the beach followed by a swim in the ocean. The Children love their PS2 (which would be available for use if desired) and trampoline, music, movies, and computers.
Mother speaks some French. Family pet is a rabbit. No dogs or cats.
We emmigrated to NZ from UK several years ago.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like