Appartment in Norwegian villa, room for swap! only women, sea, mountains, 20 min from oslo senter

Appartment in Norwegian villa, room for swap! only women, sea, mountains, 20 min from oslo senter

Ragnhild

Last login

Over a month

Member since

June 2009


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

My room is up for swap this summer for 1 person, date, between 8th of july to 25th of july. email me and we arrange time.
My appartment has a beautifull view over the sea and mountains, buss 5 min up the road takes u to hiking in the forest and swiming in a beautifull lake. Walk 10 min down the road to a little beach. On my balcony u can sea the mountans and the sea, beautifull sunny weather. This appartment is at the top flor in an old villa so its important not to smoke inside and be very carefull with fire. Partying is not alowed, this is a quiet villa neighberhood. The appartment has a cozy kitchen, living room and bathroom. The bedroom you are slleping in has its own private little balcony aswell as the living room has a big balcony. If u walk 5 min up the road you come to the tram wich takes you 20 min and you are in Oslo senter were all the museums, nightclubs, shopping, restaurants are such as Munch museum and the viking museums. Outside the city senter is allso islands, you can borow my bike and go for bikeride over the bridge and you come to the islands were there are quiet beaches by the sea. Up the road is allso a shop were u can bye food :) Contact me for more info. I am very keen on swaping with someone who has a home by the riviera in France.
Here in my appartment lives allso my housemate, she is very nice 28 years old and allways out so you will have lots of time to yourself, i reckon she will be away for most of the summer, she has her own room.
Email me!

ragnhildkarsrud@hotmail.com

regards

Ragnhild

Walks, swiming in sea, museums, sea view and mountain view, quiet, hiking in forest, shopping, sunset..
Villa neighborhood, 5 min walk to public transportation.

Hi
Im a 24 year old graphic designer, working curently as a barrista, I really love my home but i love to travel and experience new places therefor i registered here.
I cant wait to go on holliday somewere, i would like to be somewere by the sea in the sun, I love france and the riviera so that is were i most want to go :)
Contact me! soon as possible!

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like