central family home in the west of Oslo

central family home in the west of Oslo

benedicte

 

Joined

Aug 2021


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Bedrooms
Sleeps 6
2 Bathrooms

About our home

4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 3 floors. Scandinavian style. Parking. walking distance to beaches, city centre, Frogner Parken, play grounds etc.
Ground floor: entrance, guest room, big bathroom/laundry.
1st floor: living room, kitchen and a balcony
2 floor: 3 bedrooms + bathroom

5 minutes walk to tram, 2 minutes to bus.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a family with two kids: Matilda age 2 and Henley age 4.

  2. Will works as an account manager and Benni works with marketing. Will is from England, and Benni lived there for 6 years before we moved to her hometown Oslo, in Norway.

  3. We have our closest family a bit outside of London (Farnham Common), and therefore visit them a lot. Would love to do a house swap with someone for a few weeks or months feb/march/april 2022 or other times, but we are also open for shorter periods.

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like