Summer house at the lake, 35 km from Gdansk

Summer house at the lake, 35 km from Gdansk

Halina

 

Joined

Jun 2017


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 Bathrooms

About our home

I am offering the summer house at the very clean lake (100 meters from the lake) built on a big plot (1000 sq. meters), ideal for families with kids; pets are also welcome (please let us know that you are coming with your fury friend). The house consists of 2 separate bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen with dining room, living room with fire place and separate corner with extra double bed and closet. The house was recently renovated - new kitchen, new bathrooms (one with shower and one with small bath), new furnitures, beautiful terrace where you can admire the sunsets, a big garden, trampoline and swing for the kids.
There are only 7 houses at the lake from our side, so completely quite and no massive tourism. Ideal for people who are looking for a place to disconnect from daily rush and stress. It's paradise for swimming, biking, hiking, contemplating with nature. Please note that we do not provide internet connection in the house and there is only TV to watch DVDs, no real TV connection. There is possibility of the horse riding in the nearest village (5 km away), trying Polish cuisine. You could also visit three cities - Gdansk, Sopot and Gdynia (less than hour driving), visit Kaszuby region (upside down house, museum of Polish anthem, the longest wood). I could provide you with more details on the attractions in the region depending on your interest.

Features

More about us

  1. We are a Polish/Dutch couple with 6 years old son

  2. I am working as european civil servant in Brussels, my husband is independednt

  3. we love travelling, city visits, beach holidays, sport

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like