Quiet and cozy flat near the beach

Quiet and cozy flat near the beach

Susana

Last login

Over a month

Member since

August 2018


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 Bathrooms

About our home

Fantastic one bedroom apartment, located in Areias de São Pedro do Estoril (7 minutes from the train station and 10 minutes from the beach). The train will take you directly to the city center of Lisbon (about 30 minutes) and to the center of Cascais (about 10 minutes), where you'll have access to all the transportation for breathtaking Sintra.

The apartment is absorbed by an amazing natural light, creating a very relaxing and comfortable space. It is completely furnished and equipped. It has a lovely open space kitchen, an eating area, an office area, a cozy living room and a bathroom. It's brightness, modern and spacious environment will make you feel relaxed, suitable for a couple or a single person. You can also bring your pet.

If you have a dog you will love to know there is a garden just behind the apartment where you can have fun. About 5 minutes walking there is also a canine park where you can play safely with your dog in it's playground.

Perfectly located in a quiet area near the beach, gardens, canine park, skatepark, supermarket and cafes (all under 10 minutes walking), the apartment is on the ground floor of a two floor building with very friendly and helpful neighbors.

You can also find in my beautiful home:

- Free Wi-fi;
- Television in the living room;
- Kitchen fully equipped (crockery, pots and pans, hob, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and fridge/frizzer);

You will also have access to:

- Iron & Board;
- Towels and toiletries;

I am looking for a long term swap, since I am looking forward to live in London for, at least, a year.

I will respect your house as if it was mine.

Features

Swap availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like