A comfortable and spacious house with a pool on a fabulous island in Indian Oce

A comfortable and spacious house with a pool on a fabulous island in Indian Oce




Feb 2013

Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates

Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available


Not available


Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Bedrooms
Sleeps 8
2 Bathrooms
Translate this page into another language

About our home

Our house is very comfortable, very clear and spacious. From the windows, you can see the Indian Ocean .There are a pool,a space with sport equipment, a terrace with a view on the sea and the mountain, and a flowered garden.Our house is on 3 levels : - on the first, there are a room with sport equipment, a little loundge and a laundry ; - on the second floor : We have the kitchen, the dinning-room and loundge, a bedroom with a bathroom and a toilett ; and on the last floor : there are Two spacious bedrooms with a bathroom, a toilett and a room for computers and books.
We take care of our house, so, we take care of your house exactly like our.Where we are located, the weather is from 25° in june, july, august, september to 33° in jannuary and february.
Reunion island is a little island near Mauritius island ( half an hour fly) and Madagascar (one hour fly). we have beaches and very fabulous mountains, landscapes very differents beetween a space and another and a volcano " le piton de la Fournaise"
We are at 15 minutes drive from the center of SAINT DENIS ( the main town) and at 40 minutes from the beach, and 15 minutes drive from the airport.


More about us

  1. We are two retired people : Brigitte 56 years old was a manager of a post office and Jean-Claude 67 years old, was a male nurse) .
    We like walk in the nature, singing and dancing and i like decorate my house. We love travelling and meeting people from other countries. We don't smoke.
    We would like to find a swap in 2015 (from june) .
    It's the first time we swap ; be sure that we'll take care of your house like ours.

Swap availability

Open to offers
Not Available

Where is it?


Our house is located on the height of Saint Denis and is in a condominium of 8 others houses.
We have nice neighbourgs.
If you like walk, it will be marvellous for you : we have a lot of footpath in mountains !!

You may also like