2 rooms (1 bedroom) repaired apartment in 30 minutes from the Moscow Centrum.

2 rooms (1 bedroom) repaired apartment in 30 minutes from the Moscow Centrum.

Olga

Last login

Over a month

Member since

May 2008


Want to contact this member?

Start your two-week free trial to chat to other members

Send a message

Do you like what you see? Then contact this member to see when their home is available

Enter your preferred trip dates


Next
Choose your preferred way to travel
Add personal message and send

Not available

1

Want to join our Points scheme?

Travel anywhere, any time with the flexibility of Points - fast becoming our most popular way to travel

Learn more about Points

Not available

1

Added to shortlist

This home is in your shortlist. To access your shortlist click the icon in the navigation

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Bedrooms
Sleeps 2
1 baths

About our home

Nice flat in the north of Moscow. 15 minutes by walk from Vodny Stadion (Водный стадион) metro station and 15 minutes from the centre. The same metro line with the very centre Teatralnaya and Tverskaya).
Flat is well-repaired, clean and cozy in the nice distract. It has 1 big bed and 1 couch, Internet and TV - 100 channels including English, Franch and smth els.
You have free parking space under the windows, but it is easier to use metro.
Last months I have lived there alone. No smoking. Crazy parties in the middle of night are not allowed (I still love my place:).
It will be a good place to stay for 1 child family or a couple or 1 person.
Preferably good people without bad habits.


Neighborhood are young family people. It is a sleeping area in North of Moscow. There are living families, old people and yuppies. (In Russia we have no special distracts for different level of society. Ask me more, it is difficult to imagine what to say here:)

I am alone now, maybe somebody will join me (of course I let you know)
I am free with time and place (better time is since 6 August, September). I’d love to see another culture from inside.
I am interested in traveling (nature is more attractive for me than cities) I’ve been in India, Thailand, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia. Scandinavia I love most of all.

I would love to spend 3-4 weeks abroad, probably 1-2 weeks living in one place and other time traveling around (by car or train or smth…). So I need place for 1-2 weeks

I really like roller-skating and bicycling. Maybe I will bring my rollers with me (depends of place I ll visit) or I can leave it to you here in Moscow. You can have lots of fun with it (ask me for details).

Features

Dream destinations

Availability

White
Open to offers
Green
Available
Red
Not Available

Where is it?

You may also like